Conchords 2009 tour stickers

The place where all the 2009 North American Tour is now living. Gig threads, pre and post gig threads, meet and greets, the works. All found here.
momonica
New arrival

Conchords 2009 tour stickers

Postby momonica » Sun May 24, 2009 3:37 am

Hi all Conchord lovers!

im really sorry, but I'm new to what the folk so i don't really know what i'm doing :lol:

SO,ANYWAY,
i was just wondering if anyone could sell any stickers from the 2009 tour on ebay or something because i went
to the concert in Santa Barbara and was DYING to snag some stickers,
but they were all gone :cry:

so if any one could help me out,
that would be AMAZIN!

thankies!

Rhymnoserous
Giving the paper to the people

Re: CONCHORDS 2009 TOUR STICKERS

Postby Rhymnoserous » Sun May 24, 2009 4:44 am

I actually have an one of the white/clear doily FOTC stickers that I'd be willing to send you. I bought it for $2 at one of the Philly shows. I didn't even think about it at the time, but I really have nowhere good to put it since I won't ever stick things to my laptop or my car.

If you're interested but don't know what it looks like, I can send you a picture. You can have it for free, if you want. I'm not going to be using it and it'll likely just sit around in my room collecting dust unless I give it to someone who really wants one. Let me know! :D

LauraK
Boom King!

Postby LauraK » Sun May 24, 2009 5:06 am

8) Rhyme.
ImageImage
Friends are the family you choose for yourself.Image

Cuse
Registered Rhymnecologist

Postby Cuse » Sun May 24, 2009 5:17 am

I'm wondering if momonica means the magnets and not the stickers. I know there was some confusion about that at the beginning of the tour.

LauraK
Boom King!

Postby LauraK » Sun May 24, 2009 5:47 am